fucking english lesson

other way to learn tense

me/ber i know who u are
i knew who u are

akan me/ber i will know who u are

sudah me/ber i have knew who u are (present)
i had knew who u are (past)

sedang me/ber i am knowing who u are

akan sudah me/ber i will have knew who u are
i was knew u when he came

akan sedang me/ber i will be knowing wo u are

sudah sedang me/ber i have been knowing who u are since 2 hour ago
i had been knowing who u are

akan sudah sedang me/ber i will have been knowing u

Leave a Reply

